No online casino worth its salt can neglect having competitive offers and promotions. You will be pleased to learn then that our American casino partners offer the best casino bonuses available currently on the U.S market. The typical types of casino bonus on offer include a regular deposit bonus or free bonus code as a new player welcome bonus, free spins on a variety of casino slots, and bonuses for live dealer casino games. There’s always lots of bonus $ to be had at these online casinos.

The official number and date of issues of the licenses: MGA/CL1/106/2000 issued on 30 November 2015; MGA/CL1/487/2008 issued on 4 June 2014; MGA/CL1/729/2011 renewed on 8 March 2017; MGA/CL1/863/2013 issued on 4 June 2013; MGA/CL1/861/2013 issued on 17 July 2013; MGA/CL1/862/2013 issued on 7 August 2013; MGA/CL1/888/2013 issued on the 28th October 2013; MGA/CL1/936/2013 issued on 20th March 2014; MGA/CL1/958/2014 issued on 5 May 2014; MGA/CL1/1055/2014 issued on 12th March 2015; MGA/CL2/106/2000 issued on 1 July 2015; MGA/CL2/668/2010 issued on 5 December 2011; MGA/CL3/927/2013 issued on 9 January 2014; MGA/CL1/1129/2015 issued on 5 October 2015;
While the banking options for US players is restricted thanks to the Unlawful Internet Gaming Enforcement Act of 2006, there are still ways for users to move money to and from an online casino. Different methods vary by the casino you’re playing at, but generally include Visa, Mastercard, bank wire, and an assortment of eWallets. Information on different banking methods can be found here.
When it comes to online betting, it’s vital to know that a casino’s games are safe and secure. To help ensure this, there are multiple companies that offer to test of the casino’s random number generator (RNG). A reputable site will have this information posted on their website, which can be clicked and verified. Good casinos also implement 128-bit SSL encryption, which protects data as it’s sent back and forth between the casino and your computer. Players should keep an eye out for both when looking for a new spot to play.
Withdrawals are generally misunderstood in online casinos and though the process for cashing out is relatively simple, there are a few things you should know about it too. For one thing, you need to ensure you meet the wagering requirements of the casino if you have won a sum of money using a bonus. While this may not seem fair and you may be wondering why the casino is dictating the way you use your money, remember that a bonus is a conditional gift. Though it is given to you to play the games, you are also responsible for ensuring you meet the casino’s terms. 

With the American online gambling laws being so harsh and complicated at the same time, it’s better to understand clearly how the things work in the US gambling world today and how you can play in a safe online casino US without breaking any laws (spoiler: you can’t, but we know what to do). Here is the short FAQ concerning the online gambling US legislation and the US online gambling in general. Our brief answers will help you take to the online gambling industry US as a duck to water.
Our expert team have reviewed hundreds of online casinos over the past decade and we know how to spot a top contender from a rogue imposter. At CardsChat.com we've made it our mission to sift out the latest and greatest US casino sites for our readers. Those that not only deliver the newest innovations in real money games but offer incredible welcome bonuses, fast withdrawals and deposits, and the biggest progressive jackpots around.

Recently New Jersey (along with Nevada and Delaware) amended laws and gambling legislation to allow residents to gamble online. In New Jersey this allowed land based casinos in Atlantic City to host online casinos and other online gambling formats like poker to residents of New Jersey. This has made it much easier to find an online casino USA players can register and deposit legally at. Now brands like the Golden Nugget, Tropicana and the Borgata have online casinos that offer the latest games from developers like NetEnt, WMS, Konami, IGT and Amaya Gaming. In particular US players can now enjoy games like live casino, the latest in online slots, video poker, blackjack, roulette as well as new lottery bingo and keno games. Best of all it’s all totally legal and they offer a secure and fun environment with first class customer care and the best promotions to use at both online and land based outlets.


Our established brand has been in operation 21+ years, and we bring all that experience to the table right here in New Jersey. We are invested in the NJ gaming community, through sponsorship of major online and land-based gambling tournaments. We are responsible gaming advocates, subscribing to all the rules and regulations set forth by the NJ DGE.
The best online casino USA industry has evolved significantly over the last decade making it difficult for American-based players to find an approved sites. Sites listed have all been fully tested and are our top picks for October 2018. By playing at these sites you'll receive the best bonuses & game options, 24/7 customer support, convenient deposit options using Visa, MasterCard & Bitcoin and withdrawals that are processed quickly.
Planet 7 Casino is a modern online gaming site that focuses on convenience and choice for its players. The online casino boasts a current selection of over 150 games and various promotions. Playing at Planet 7 Casino gives the player access to numerous banking options, 24/7 customer service, and the ability to play on a mobile device. This online casino is licensed for operation in Costa Rica. Gaming options for the player include online slots, roulette, and blackjack with various progressive jackpots.
Online casinos generally offer odds and payback percentages that are a bit higher than land-based casinos.[citation needed] Some online casinos claim higher payback percentages for slot machine games, and some publish payout percentage audits on their websites. Assuming that the online casino is using an appropriately programmed random number generator, table games like blackjack have an established house edge. The payout percentage for these games are established by the rules of the game.

To achieve this, we have to ensure that our rankings are both accurate AND up to date. Things are always changing at online casinos, so we regularly have to make changes to which places we recommend most highly. If a casino we are ranking allows its standards to drop, then we have to take action. The same rule applies if somewhere makes significant improvements. We also look at new casinos when they launch too, and see how they stand up against our top rankings at the time.

The two most popular table casino games have long been blackjack and poker.  Grande Vegas has a nice selection of both blackjack and poker so you can easily move from game to game or stay put if that’s your desire.  Unlike a land-based casino, where you might have to wait for a seat at the table if you decide to switch or might be concerned about losing your seat at the table you’re at, Grande Vegas table games guarantee you a seat at every table and guarantee that you’ll have your old seat back if you want it.

We understand that the world of American online gambling sites can be a confusing one. New US online casino gamblers might not know what to look out for. Our team of reviewers has decades of experience between them and very stringent standards. We know what makes the best Internet gambling sites good. We also know what the warning signs are and we use this to scrutinize casinos during our vetting process and only recommend the best.


In addition to giving US players access to top rated online casinos that meet all the criteria set by official regulatory bodies, we have also highlighted online operators that provide the best games and casino bonuses. The majority of their games are provided by some of the best international software developers around. You’ll find popular gaming brands such as Betsoft, Rival Gaming, NetEnt and Microgaming. These software giants are all key players in the market and most are recipients of prestigious awards from the EGR and IGA, who regularly award the best in the I-gaming industry. You’ll also find games by Saucify, Vista Gaming, WGS and Real Time Gaming which are firm software favorites for US players.

English 861 Spanish 132 Russian 170 German 345 French 144 Italian 103 Chinese 54 Afrikaans 1 Albanian 3 Arabic 10 Armenian 1 Azerbaijani 2 Basque 0 Belarusian 1 Bengali 0 Bosnian 0 Bulgarian 41 Catalan 1 Central Khmer 2 Croatian 34 Czech 37 Danish 69 Dutch 24 Estonian 2 Filipino 0 Finnish 185 Georgian 2 Greek 58 Hebrew 0 Hindi 28 Hungarian 38 Icelandic 1 Indonesian 32 Japanese 47 Kazakh 0 Korean 33 Kurdish 0 Latvian 34 Lithuanian 5 Macedonian 0 Malay 10 Maltese 1 Mongolian 0 Norwegian 187 Persian 3 Polish 68 Portuguese 74 Romanian 6 Serbian 6 Slovak 33 Slovenian 29 Swedish 280 Thai 34 Turkish 64 Ukrainian 33 Uzbek 0 Vietnamese 31


We do our best to supply our readers with the most outstanding and lucrative American casinos online so you can always rely on us if you have hard times choosing the online casino in US. There are not so many available casinos left on the market but we are still trying to update the list with the new US online casinos to ring the changes into your gaming routine. And those who are not ready to play online casino US for real money can try the American free slots on SlotsUp to practice before betting in the best paying online casino US from the SlotsUp list.
Players who not only enjoy traditional poker games but also want to bet on the latest sports games, then the Sports section is for you. Here players will find information and access to the casinos with online sportsbooks, as well as what kinds of sports are currently available for betting online. Players will gain insight as to what kinds of limits are placed on these types of bets, as they tend to be quite different than that of a more traditional casino game. This section is aimed primarily at US players who may not have the knowledge or experience of betting on sports games online like many other parts of the world.
It's a fact that Americans love the casino! But playing at an online casino in the states hasn't always been an easy task and although recently we’ve seen the number of American operators who provide online casino games grow to quite a degree. Very few of them are licensed and approved by the North American regulatory board. The most reputable online casino regulatory bodies include The Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) and The Kahnawake Gaming Commission. Due to this, residents in the United States of America are usually found playing online casino games at sites in Europe and all over the Rest of the World. Below is a list we have compiled of the best American casino operators who are all licensed in the USA through the relevant regulatory authority and who all provide players with that BIG online casino USA experience to boot!
There’s a wide array of real money casino games online available on the Internet, but readers want to know what are the best online casino games. It isn’t always about visiting the biggest online casinos for USA players, sometimes smaller casinos offer newer and better online casino games. These include top rated real money slots, which are also known as fruit machines, one-armed bandits, and pokies. Then there’s also classic table games like poker, roulette, craps, and blackjack. America’s online casino gaming is growing in popularity and a number of the best websites for online gambling USA are directly targeting the USA population. Without an online casino guide for the games, new players will have a hard time and this is where we come in.
Internet betting is available in the United States, but unfortunately, the market isn’t as open as it is in other countries. A common misconception is that online casinos are illegal in the country, but that isn’t true at all. In fact, there is no law on the books that forbids online betting, and several states have already regulated the activity or are looking to do so in the near future in an effort to generate tax revenues.

The year of 2004 heralded the era of new attitude towards gambling organization and virtually all the stakeholders involved in gambling activities. A large cohort of non-profit establishments, gambling providers and regulators united their efforts towards transparent and responsible gambling in Canada within the framework of CPRG, or the Canadian Partnership for Responsible Gambling.

Next up are the opening times. Online casinos are open around the clock, including weekends and bank holidays. Whenever the urge takes you, you can play your favourite games instantly, from the comfort of your own home. The customer service is generally always available too, with many online casinos providing live chat and phone support 24/7. As for the payout rates, you undoubtedly get a better deal playing online. As the operating costs are considerably lower for online casinos, these savings are passed on to players through higher payouts. RTP’s for classic games such as roulette and blackjack do not differ greatly, as they are determined by the rules of the game, but slots offer a much higher return when playing online.
First of all, many people prefer trying the game for free before paying money for it. That’s why we have the largest collection of the free demo games that you can try before you make your bets in the casino slots for real money. Free games are the best way to try all the new slots features such as Free Spins, bonus rounds, and multipliers to make use of them when you play and win real money.
The Australian Interactive Gambling Act 2001 (IGA)[1] criminalises the supply of online casino games by an operator anywhere in the world to persons located in Australia. It only targets operators of online gambling sites, resulting in the curious situation that it is not illegal for a player in Australia to access and gamble at an online casino. No operator has even been charged with an offence under the IGA and many online casinos accept Australian customers.[2] In June 2016, the South Australian Government became the first state or territory in the world to introduce a 15% Place Of Consumption Tax (POCT) modelled on the 2014 UK POCT.[3]
Despite the government attempts to fight online gambling and block the best online casinos for American players, it doesn’t look like the players are going to give up as long as there are the US online casino sites ready to accept their bets. The polls say that most of the US citizens do support the legal sports betting which may lead to the positive changes in the country’s legislation and make the new online casinos for US players a real perspective.
A very important part for a casino to get a positive vote from us, is how easy it is to deposit. During this step, we check all the accepted deposit methods and make sure the most popular one's such as Visa, MasterCard, bank transfer, PayPal, Neteller and others are included. During this step we also anonymously get in touch with customer support with a set of very specific questions and queries.
Since the passing of the UIGEA in 2006 finding the perfect online gambling site as an American player has become a challenge. Guides like ours help player from the United States find the ideal match by doing the necessary work to weed out the good USA casino from the bad for you. Below we've put together a listing of reasons why players should consider playing at one of our recommended options.
We review and rank only the free and real money casinos that are found to be trusted, safe, provide deposit bonuses and no deposit options, and offer an overall great variety of gambling games for fun or real money. Experienced players and professionals within the industry write our reviews. Our easy to follow “Best Online Casinos” list lets users take advantage of our combined experience for selecting the top online casino site. The OnlineCasinoBluebook.com list has information that both intermediate and beginner players are looking for, such as the game payout percentage, welcome bonus, site security, and support. OCBB stays up to speed on industry casino news, to bring you the best intel on casino gaming. With over ten years in providing players with casino information, we are the most knowledgeable reviewer of casinos on the net.
While the banking options for US players is restricted thanks to the Unlawful Internet Gaming Enforcement Act of 2006, there are still ways for users to move money to and from an online casino. Different methods vary by the casino you’re playing at, but generally include Visa, Mastercard, bank wire, and an assortment of eWallets. Information on different banking methods can be found here.
When it comes to payment options, there are two things the best casinos are bound to have. The first is a broad range of banking methods available to players. These include credit cards, eWallets like Paypal, bank transfer options, prepaid cards, and sometimes even cryptocurrency options. What you’ll also find at most top casinos are payment options included for the comfort of players in different areas. Visa and Mastercard are the most convenient options for American players, while players from other parts of the world rank eWallets in their top choices.
Provided that you’re interested in signing up at an online casino but don’t have money to transfer to an online casino, No Deposit Casinos offer a great alternative. On selecting one, you can simply sign up and claim a no deposit bonus provided that the online casino is offering one in the first place. In order to find one, simply head to our No Deposit Casino page where we delve into all the nitty gritty details of the games on offer at these casinos, how they work and more.
There’s still a perception by some politicians and gamblers alike that the internet gambling industry operates in a “Wild West” environment where there are no rules, restrictions or regulations. In reality, virtual casinos are quickly accepting oversight similar to their land-based counterparts. All reputable sites are regulated in at least one established jurisdiction that serves to provide oversight and consumer protection for players.
Install child protection software if needed. Never leave your children unattended when you are logged in to the internet casino. Never allow under 18’s to gamble. Keep your casino password and payment details secure at all times. Teach your children, friends and family members about the legality and potential problems of excessive gambling. Also, remember to NEVER chase your loses and never gamble more than you can afford. Don’t let gambling interfere with your work life or personal life. Never gamble when under the influence of drugs or alcohol and never gamble if you have an addictive personality of gambling problem history.
At CasinoTop10, we cater for all types of gamblers; those of you who enjoy gambling with small amounts of money and those of you who love to gamble with a much larger and more substantial sum of money too. In fact, our High Roller Casino page is totally dedicated to gamblers who have a significant bankroll and who can cash in on the different types of online casino bonuses offered. Find out all about these types of casinos by heading to this page and sign up through us to take advantage of special bonuses.

All the best US casinos online featured at Casino US will have as short a withdrawal time as possible, considered to be the best payout casinos. We take a look at how long a player will be made to wait before being able to get their hands on their cash winnings. When withdrawing your money, the last thing American players want to do is wait weeks for their money. We make sure any American casino we recommend pays out quickly. This makes withdrawing your payout as easy as possible. Fast payouts are a must in order for a casino USA online to be one of the approved real money online casinos USA. To be considered for the title of one of the best American web-based gambling providers, being slow to pay your players won’t do. We’ll also direct American players to the highest payout online casino sites, so you have the best chance of winning big.


 In order to find the best online casino USA to meet your needs, it’s always best to take a look at our toplist above and read some online casino reviews. Bear in mind that whilst all the online casinos in our list are licensed and regulated, not all of them have a variety of online casino games which might appeal to you. Thus, we definitely recommend having a look at the selection of games at the casino you’re interested in playing at prior to signing up at the online casino.
×